I opened PT a few days ago and got this message
[ img ], closed it and forgot about it. Today my antivirus popped up with Backdoor.Win32.Rbot.kiw so I googled and found the other thread in this forum, so I deleted that file and downloaded the new file Pat uploaded. When I opened PT again I still got this message. When I close that message I can use PT normally. Is this something I should worry about and should I allow this application? Thanks