by ptrack pat » Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:52 pm
I don't see how that's possible.
Open the Utilities > Auto-Rate Players window. Click on the Step 2 - Rules tab and click the Default Rules button.
Doesn't it open a window and tell you it's going to overwrite any existing rules, etc, etc?
What happens when you click "YES". Doesn't it default the rules??